Emergency power supply for GD-04K

Keep GSM dialler on stand-by for up to 12 hours in case of power failure

Possible applications

The GSM dialler GD-04K can query 4 potential-free contacts and trigger various actions, dial numbers and send SMS messages. Via SMS, 2 potential-free contacts can be switched, e.g. to reset the SHT 5001.

The emergency power supply for the GSM dialler GD-04K is simply plugged onto the dialler instead of the original cover, the batteries are built into the cover and are charged via the existing electronics. The GSM dialler can maintain stand-by mode for up to 12 hours in the event of a power failure.

129,00 

incl. VAT

plus shipping costs

Total: 129,00 

Delivery time: 2-3 workdays

Description

Performance features

  • Suitable for GSM dialling and control unit (12 V /1.5 A)
  • Provides a stand-by time of at least 12 hours in the event of a power failure for all functions
  • Mounting instead of the original housing cover
  • Battery built into the cover

The original lid of the existing GD-04K is removed and replaced with the new lid with batteries installed. No difference is visible from the outside. During normal operation, the batteries in the lid are charged and kept full at all times; in the event of a power failure, the system immediately switches to the emergency power supply without being noticed.
Even if entire streets and residential areas suffer a power outage, most of the cellular operators' transmission towers continue to operate. Events that occur now, e.g. a burst water pipe or similar, are still detected by an SHT 5000 with an inserted 9 V block and forwarded to your cell phone via GSM.

Technical data

Power supply: 10.5 - 15 V DC / 25 - 59 mA
Max. Consumption: 200 mA (during communication)
GSM bandwidth: E-GSM 850/900/1800/1900
Permissible operating temperature: 0-40 °C
Dimensions (HxWxD): 76 x 110 x 33 mm

Scope of delivery

Dialler and control unit
Netzzeil
Mounting material

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only registered customers who have purchased this product may submit a review.

Useful, necessary or compatible accessories

Notstromversorgung für GD-04K

GSM-Wahlgerät bei Stromausfall bis zu 12 Stunden im Stand-by halten

Einsatzmöglichkeiten

Das GSM-Wahlgerät GD-04K kann 4 potenzialfreie Kontakte abfragen und verschiedene Aktionen auslösen, Nummern anwählen und SMS – Meldungen absetzen. Per SMS können 2 potenzialfreie Kontakte geschaltet werden, um z.B. den SHT 5001 zurückzusetzen.

Die Notstromversorgung für das GSM-Wahlgerät GD-04K wird einfach anstelle des Original Deckels auf das Wahlgerät gesteckt, die Akkus sind in den Deckel eingebaut und werden über die vorhandene Elektronik geladen. Das GSM-Wahlgerät kann den Stand-by-Modus bei Stromausfall bis zu 12 Stunden aufrecht erhalten.

129,00 

inkl. MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Gesamtsumme: 129,00 

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Werktage

Artikel Nr. 200579 Kategorien ,

Beschreibung

Leistungsmerkmale

  • Passend zu GSM Wähl- und Steuergerät (12 V /1,5 A)
  • Bietet ein Stand-By-Zeit von mindestens 12 Stunden im Falle eines Stromausfalls für alle Funktionen
  • Montage anstelle des original Gehäusedeckels
  • Akku im Deckel eingebaut

Der originale Deckel des vorhandenen GD-04K wird entfernt und durch den neuen Deckel mit eingebauten Akkus ersetzt. Von außen ist kein Unterschied sichtbar. Bei Normalbetrieb werden die Akkus im Deckel geladen und stets voll gehalten, bei einem Stromausfall wird unverzüglich und unbemerkt auf die Notstromversorgung umgeschaltet.
Selbst wenn ganze Straßenzüge und Wohngebiete einen Stromausfall erleiden, arbeiten die meisten Sendemasten der Mobilfunkbetreiber weiter. Jetzt auftretende Ereignisse, z.B. ein Wasserrohrbruch o.ä. werden von einem SHT 5000 mit eingelegtem 9-V-Block weiterhin festgestellt und per GSM an Ihr Mobiltelefon weitergeleitet.

Technische Daten

Stromversorgung: 10,5 – 15 V DC / 25 – 59 mA
Max. Verbrauch: 200 mA (während Kommunikation)
GSM-Bandbreite: E-GSM 850/900/1800/1900
Zulässige Einsatztemperatur: 0-40 °C
Abmessungen (HxBxT): 76 x 110 x 33 mm

Lieferumfang

Wähl- und Steuergerät
Netztzeil
Montagematerial

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Nur angemeldete Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, dürfen eine Bewertung abgeben.

Sinnvolles, Nötiges oder kompatibles Zubehör